Chief Executive Officer

Terry Herndon

terry@azmuledeer.org

Chairman

Russ Hegarty

Russ@JTArms.Com

Secretary

Tammi Herndon

tammi@azmuledeer.org

Treasurer

John Napolitan

john@azmuledeer.org

John is an Arizona native and currently resides in New River.  He works as the Controls and Service Division Manager at a major commercial HVAC manufactures rep firm for his day job.  Growing up in Page he spent most of his free time fishing the shores of Lake Powell, Cottontail hunting with his brothers in the desert, and cutting firewood on the Kaibab.  John joined the Board in 2019 in hopes to help make a difference for our wildlife and our youth.  Working with young hunters and their families at the Youth camps is among his favorite activities with AMDO.

Board Member

Taylor Lee

taylorklee12@gmail.com
Taylor is an Air Force Veteran, born and raised in North Dakota where he got his fill of whitetail hunting. He currently works in the banking industry. Taylor moved to Arizona in 2017 and joined the board in 2019. He’s an avid deer and upland bird hunter. AMDO’s youth engagement drew him to the organization. He also enjoys the energy and generosity of the AMDO banquets. And like all of us, he’s always dreaming of that next big buck!

Board Member

Kevin Hall

kevin@azmuledeer.org

Board Member

Larry McCormick

LarryMcCormick88@yahoo.com

Board Member

Robert Gomez

robert@azmuledeer.org